خاصة في حلول بانكويت الكتان، ركز فريق Eliya Designers على تصميم الفنادق وإدارة الفنادق لأكثر من 30 عاما، وهناك أكثر من 187 مقترح تم تطبيقه مقابل 412 سلسلة من الفنادق في 65 دولة. 

مع خبرة السنوات في توريد الضيافة، يمكن لفريق Eliya Designers أن يمنحك خدمة سعة واحدة في مقترح بياضات الأزمة وشملت سماط، غطاء كرسي، منديل، حصيرة الجدول، عداء الجدول وما إلى ذلك حتى في الحادث وبعض الملحقات ذات الصلة، هناك خيارات مختلفة للمطابقة إجمالي نمط الديكور. 

بغض النظر عن المؤتمرات الكبيرة أو الحدث الصغير أو فندق فاخر أو مطعم اقتصادي، تقدم Eliya دائما حلولا مثالية. بغض النظر عن نسيج بوليستر مقاوم للتجاعيد أو نسيج قطن ناعم طبيعي، موضوع لون عادي أنيق أو سلسلة ملونة، ستجد دائما واحدة مثالية من إليا

إليا، مكرسة لأفضل بياضات الفندق!


  • أفضل الجملة منديل هوتل بياضات الجدول مع سعر جيد - الشباب الربيع أفضل الجملة منديل هوتل بياضات الجدول مع سعر جيد - الشباب الربيع
    هذه هي ثقافات بياضات طاولة إليا. اتصلنا به"الربيع الشاب"يتطابق مع ألوان مختلفة من الأخضر والأخضر الداكن والأخضر الخفيف. يمثل الأخضر نضارة، الأمل، السلامة، الهدوء، الراحة، الحياة، السلام، الهدوء، الطبيعة، حماية البيئة، النمو، الحيوية، الشباب والاسترخاء. من شأنها أن تعطي العميل شعور جديد. مجموعة بياضات الولائم مناسبة أيضا لحضور حفل الزفاف والفعاليات والمساحة الخاصة.

Especially in banquet linen solutions, ELIYA designers team has focused on hotel design and hotel management for more than 30 years, there are more than 187 proposals were applied for 412 chain hotels in 65 countries. 

With years experience in hospitality supplying, ELIYA designers team can give you one-stop service in banquet linen proposal included tablecloth, chair cover, napkin, table mat and table runner etc. Even in cultery and some related accessories, there are different options to match the total decoration style. 

No matter for large conferences or small event, luxury hotel or economic restaurant, ELIYA always offers perfect solutions. No matter wrinkle-resistant polyester fabric or natural soft feeling cotton fabric, elegant plain color theme or colorful series, you will always find a perfect one from ELIYA

ELIYA, dedicated to the best hotel Linen!


  • Best Wholesale Napkin Hotel Table Linen with good price - Young Spring Best Wholesale Napkin Hotel Table Linen with good price - Young Spring
    This is cultures of ELIYA Table Linen. We called it "Young Spring"It is matched with different colors of green, dark green and light green. Green represents freshness, hope, safety, calm, comfort, life, peace, tranquility, nature, environmental protection, growth, vitality, youth and relaxation. That will give client a fresh feeling. The banquet linen set is also suitable for wedding, events and special space.